• Church Calendar

    Friday 20th July
    19:30  Connect group

    Sunday 22nd July
    10:30 - 12:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 24th July
    14:00 - 16:00 CRAFTY Ladies

    Thursday 26th July
    14:00  Discover group

    Friday 27th July
    19:30  Connect group

    Sunday 29th July
    10:30 - 12:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 31st July
    14:00 - 16:00 CRAFTY Ladies

    Thursday 2nd August
    14:00  Discover group

    Friday 3rd August
    19:30  Connect group

    Sunday 5th August
    10:30 - 12:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 7th August
    14:00 - 16:00 CRAFTY Ladies

    Thursday 9th August
    14:00  Discover group

    calendar

  •  

    Welcome To NEW WINE

    Martham, Norfolk, UK

    19 Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptising them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,

    20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age." 

     

    text

  • Daily Message

    dailyMessage

  •  

     

    As a church, we are growing and have a far wider vision than just this village that we meet in. We support ministry in Brazil and churches in India. We recently funded a well for a village in Uganda.

    Over the past couple of years we have been seeing God grow us to become the people and the wineskin He promised.

     


    We see ourselves as on a journey….all of us together…seeking and discovering Jesus and growing in His grace and love. Please visit us…you will be made most welcome.

     

    New Wine has apostolic links to Bethel church in Redding,California through Global Legacy and is also part of the Harvest Network based in St Neots. 

     

     

     

    We are a Family of ordinary people, who together

    love God.....

    love one another and

    try to take that love out to the wider community.

     

    On Sundays we meet in a local school and mid weeks in homes.

    text

  • Latest Audio

    Click on the link below to listen to our latest audio files:

     Lazarus Come out
    The story of Jesus and Lazurus family in John 11

    latestAudio

  • UCBLFG