• Church Calendar

    Sunday 22nd January
    11:00 - 12:30 WE ARE AT ST MARY'S

    Tuesday 24th January
    14:00 - 16:00 CRAFTY Ladies

    Wednesday 25th January
    11:00 - 13:00 Alpha Course
    13:30 - 14:30 Prayer Group

    Friday 27th January
    19:30  Connect group

    Sunday 29th January
    10:30 - 12:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 31st January
    14:00 - 16:00 CRAFTY Ladies

    Wednesday 1st February
    11:00 - 13:00 Alpha Course
    13:30 - 14:30 Prayer Group

    Friday 3rd February
    19:30  Connect group

    Sunday 5th February
    10:30 - 12:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 7th February
    14:00 - 16:00 CRAFTY Ladies

    Wednesday 8th February
    13:30 - 14:30 Prayer Group

    Friday 10th February
    19:30  Connect group

    calendar

  •  

    A warm welcome from NEW WINE

    Martham, Norfolk, UK

    19 Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptising them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,

    20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age." 

     

    text

  • Daily Message

    dailyMessage

  • As a church, we are growing and have a far wider vision than just this village that we meet in. We support ministry in Brazil and churches in India. We recently funded a well for a village in Uganda.

    Over the past couple of years we have been seeing God grow us to become the people and the wineskin He promised.

     


    We see ourselves as on a journey….all of us together…seeking and discovering Jesus and growing in His grace and love. Please visit us…you will be made most welcome.

     

    New Wine relates to New Covenant Ministries International, an apostolic team who work with local churches in over 80 countries. and also have apostolic links to Bethel church in Redding,California through Global Legacy

     

     

     

    We are a Family of ordinary people, who together

    love God.....

    love one another and

    try to take that love out to the wider community.

     

    On Sundays we meet in a local school and mid weeks in homes.

    text

  • Latest Audio

    Click on the link below to listen to our latest audio file:

     Lazarus Come out
    The story of Jesus and Lazurus family in John 11

    latestAudio

  • UCBLFG