Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Wine Christian Fellowship
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 14:00 - 16:00CRAFTY LadiesLadies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 3rd May 2018 14:00Discover groupA place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 4th May 2018 19:30Connect groupA time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30 - 12:30Sunday WorshipA time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
Tuesday 8th May 2018 14:00 - 16:00CRAFTY LadiesLadies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 10th May 2018 14:00Discover groupA place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 11th May 2018 19:30Connect groupA time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30 - 12:30Sunday WorshipA time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
Tuesday 15th May 2018 14:00 - 16:00CRAFTY LadiesLadies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 17th May 2018 14:00Discover groupA place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 18th May 2018 19:30Connect groupA time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30 - 12:30Pentecost WorshipA time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
14:00BaptismLucy's baptism @ swiminabarn.co.ok
16:00BBQBBQ at Al and Eileen's
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 14:00 - 16:00CRAFTY LadiesLadies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 24th May 2018 14:00Discover groupA place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 25th May 2018 19:30Connect groupA time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30 - 12:30Sunday WorshipA time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
Tuesday 29th May 2018 14:00 - 16:00CRAFTY LadiesLadies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 31st May 2018 14:00Discover groupA place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
19:30CONNECT GROUP@ Gareth and Heather's