• Church Calendar

    Wednesday 8th December

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    Thursday 9th December

    10:30  Bible study

    Friday 10th December

    18:00 - 21:00 Fellowship Christmas party @ 54 White Street, Martham

    Sunday 12th December

    10:30  Sunday service

    Wednesday 15th December

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    Thursday 16th December

    10:30  Bible study

    Sunday 19th December

    10:30  Sunday service

    Wednesday 22nd December

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    Friday 24th December

    18:30  Carols on the Green.

    Sunday 2nd January

    10:30  Sunday service

    Wednesday 5th January

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    calendar

  •  

    A warm welcome from NEW WINE

    Martham, Norfolk, UK

     

    You are welcome to join our Sunday service at

    Martham Academy School, Black Street, Martham

    Service starts at 10:30 a.m.

     

     

    text

  • Daily Message

    dailyMessage

  •  

     

    As a church, we are growing and have a far wider vision than just this village that we meet in. We support ministry in Brazil 

    Over the past couple of years we have been seeing God grow us to become the people and the wineskin He promised.

     


    We see ourselves as on a journey….all of us together…seeking and discovering Jesus and growing in His grace and love. Please visit us…you will be made most welcome.

     

    New Wine has apostolic links to Bethel church in Redding,California through Global Legacy and is also part of the Harvest Network based in St Neots. 

     

     

     

     

    We are a Family of ordinary people, who together

    love God.....

    love one another and

    try to take that love out to the wider community.

     

    On Sundays we meet in Martham Academy, Black Street, Martham, a local school and mid weeks in homes...

     

    Please view our calendar for a details of all upcoming events, and listen to a copy of Sunday morning sermon on the media option.

     

    text

  • UCBLFG