• Church Calendar

    Wednesday 19th January

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    Thursday 20th January

    10:30  Bible study

    Friday 21st January

    19:30  Fellowship group

    Sunday 23rd January

    10:30  Sunday service

    Wednesday 26th January

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    Thursday 27th January

    10:30  Bible study

    Friday 28th January

    19:30  Fellowship group

    Sunday 30th January

    10:30  Sunday service

    Wednesday 2nd February

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    Thursday 3rd February

    10:30  Bible study

    Friday 4th February

    19:30  Fellowship prayer meeting

    Sunday 6th February

    10:30  Sunday service

    Wednesday 9th February

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    Thursday 10th February

    10:30  Bible study

    Friday 11th February

    19:30  Fellowship group

    19:30  Fellowship prayer meeting

    Sunday 13th February

    10:30  Sunday service

    Wednesday 16th February

    10:30  Prayer meeting

    calendar

  •  

    A warm welcome from NEW WINE

    Martham, Norfolk, UK

     

    You are welcome to join our Sunday service at

    Martham Academy School, Black Street, Martham

    Service starts at 10:30 a.m.

     

     

    text

  • Daily Message

    dailyMessage

  •  

     

    As a church, we are growing and have a far wider vision than just this village that we meet in. We support ministry in Brazil 

    Over the past couple of years we have been seeing God grow us to become the people and the wineskin He promised.

     


    We see ourselves as on a journey….all of us together…seeking and discovering Jesus and growing in His grace and love. Please visit us…you will be made most welcome.

     

    New Wine  is part of the Harvest Network based in St Neots. 

     

     

     

     

    We are a Family of ordinary people, who together

    love God.....

    love one another and

    try to take that love out to the wider community.

     

    On Sundays we meet in Martham Academy, Black Street, Martham, a local school and mid weeks in homes...

     

    Please view our calendar for a details of all upcoming events, and listen to a copy of Sunday morning sermon on the media option.

     

    text

  • UCBLFG