What's happening

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201814:00Discover group
A place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 2nd November 201819:30Connect group
A time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Sunday 4th November 201810:30 - 12:30Sunday Worship
A time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
Tuesday 6th November 201814:00 - 16:00CRAFTY Ladies
Ladies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 8th November 201814:00Discover group
A place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 9th November 201819:30Connect group
A time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Saturday 10th November 201817:30BONFIRE EVENING
BONFIRE and Shared meal at Al and Eileen's
Sunday 11th November 201810:30 - 12:30Sunday Worship
A time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
Tuesday 13th November 201814:00 - 16:00CRAFTY Ladies
Ladies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 15th November 201814:00Discover group
A place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 16th November 201819:30Connect group
A time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Sunday 18th November 201810:30 - 12:30Sunday Worship
A time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
Tuesday 20th November 201814:00 - 16:00CRAFTY Ladies
Ladies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 22nd November 201814:00Discover group
A place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 23rd November 201819:30Connect group
A time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
Sunday 25th November 201810:30 - 12:30Sunday Worship
A time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!
Tuesday 27th November 201814:00 - 16:00CRAFTY Ladies
Ladies CONNECT craft group at 53 Somerton rd, Martham.

contact 01493 748661 for more details
Thursday 29th November 201814:00Discover group
A place to discover your faith..or lack of.
A place for anyone put of by "Religion" but want to know more about Jesus...In Martham 54 White street... contact Al on 07901918076 for more info.
Friday 30th November 201819:30Connect group
A time with Bethel. Takes place at Al and Eileen's place at 53 Somerton rd, Martham
<< October 2018