What's happening

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 4th June 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Thursday 6th June 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 9th June 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 11th June 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Thursday 13th June 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 16th June 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 18th June 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Thursday 20th June 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 25th June 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Thursday 27th June 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 30th June 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

<< May