What's happening

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 3rd September 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Wednesday 4th September 201910:30TREASURE HUNT in Yarmouth

Treasure hunt outreach. Meet at Sainsbury cafe for coffee and prayer before we go out. It is lots of fun and opens so many conversation doors. If You have never done it and would like to try? Contact Al through this website.

Thursday 5th September 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 8th September 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 10th September 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Thursday 12th September 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 15th September 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 17th September 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Wednesday 18th September 201910:30TREASURE HUNT in Yarmouth

Treasure hunt outreach. Meet at Sainsbury cafe for coffee and prayer before we go out. It is lots of fun and opens so many conversation doors. If You have never done it and would like to try? Contact Al through this website.

Thursday 19th September 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 24th September 201910:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Thursday 26th September 201913:30 - 15:Discover group
Sunday 29th September 201910:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

<< August