• Church Calendar

    Sunday 20th October

    10:00 - 12:30 Sunday fellowship and Worship

    Tuesday 22nd October

    10:30  Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's

    Thursday 24th October

    13:30 - 15: Discover group

    Sunday 27th October

    10:00 - 12:30 Sunday fellowship and Worship

    Tuesday 29th October

    10:30  Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's

    Thursday 31st October

    13:30 - 15: Discover group

    Sunday 3rd November

    10:00 - 12:30 Sunday fellowship and Worship

    Tuesday 5th November

    10:30  Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's

    Thursday 7th November

    13:30 - 15: Discover group

    Sunday 10th November

    10:00 - 12:30 Sunday fellowship and Worship

    Tuesday 12th November

    10:30  Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's

    Thursday 14th November

    13:30 - 15: Discover group

    calendar

  •  

    Welcome To NEW WINE

    Martham, Norfolk, UK

    19 Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptising them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,

    20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age." 

     

    text

  • Daily Message

    dailyMessage

  •  

     

    As a church, we are growing and have a far wider vision than just this village that we meet in. We support ministry in Brazil and churches in India. We recently funded a well for a village in Uganda.

    Over the past couple of years we have been seeing God grow us to become the people and the wineskin He promised.

     


    We see ourselves as on a journey….all of us together…seeking and discovering Jesus and growing in His grace and love. Please visit us…you will be made most welcome.

     

    New Wine has apostolic links to Bethel church in Redding,California through Global Legacy and is also part of the Harvest Network based in St Neots. 

    "In the crushing, in the pressing, You are making new wine."

     

    We are a Family of ordinary people, who together

    love God.....

    love one another and

    try to take that love out to the wider community.

     

    On Sundays we meet in a local school and mid weeks in homes.

    text

  • Latest Audio

    latestAudio

  • UCBLFG