Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Wine Christian Fellowship
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 10:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Friday 6th March 2020 19:30 - 21:30Connect group

A time of connecting and learning together.

(We often use Bethel TV or Rightnow media as a source)

Sunday 8th March 2020 10:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Friday 13th March 2020 19:30 - 21:30Connect group

A time of connecting and learning together.

(We often use Bethel TV or Rightnow media as a source)

Sunday 15th March 2020 10:00 - 12:30Sunday fellowship and Worship

Coffee, cakes and friendship at 10am and worship starting at 1030. It's a time of Joy, in worship to and with the Lord.
We share Communion every Sunday.
EVERYONE is welcome to just turn up and enjoy the presence of God with this Christian church family. You will be Blessed!

Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:30Prayer at Andrew and Jackie's
Sunday 22nd March 2020 All our services/ Groups cancelled due to COVID19

We are hoping to be doing online meetings shortly..will announce on this venue

Sunday 29th March 2020 All our services/ Groups cancelled due to COVID19

We are hoping to be doing online meetings shortly..will announce on this venue